Falling 7/17

旧历癸亥年庚申月乙酉日,七月十七日。
The very beginning of …
 
Falling
 
I think about winter when I was with her,
And the snow was falling down.
Warmed by the fire I love being by her,
When there’s no one else around.
And I’m falling~ Wow, I’m falling…
I’m falling in love with you…
 
I think about summer my head was swimming,
You wrote my name in the sand.
We walked together hoping forever.
Please don’t let go off my hand.
Cause I’m falling~ Wow, I’m falling…
I’m falling in love with you…
 
The fall and the springtime were like in between time.
You’re here and then you’re gone away.
Oh, I just wanted to say,
Won’t you please, please stay?
Cause I’m falling~ Wow, I’m falling…
I’m falling in love with you…
 
I’m falling~ Wow, I’m falling…
Oh, I’m falling in love with you…
In love with you…
In love with you… 

About Jeremy Shih

Shanghai, Republic of China
This entry was posted in Media. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Falling 7/17

  1. Arthas says:

    nice song.

  2. Joanna says:

       . ▅▅▄▄▄▂▂▂▄▅█◣ +    ◥██████████◤    .     ◢███◣     .  ◣◢█████◣  .     ██◤██◥██◣       ◥◤ ██ +◥█◤ ▅▄▂▂▂▂▄▄▄▄▄▄▅▅▅▅▇▇◣ ◥█████████████████◤       .  ██         ██▎ +     .+   ██  +      ██       + ◥◤   .    ▄▂▂▅█◣    .   ◥████◤     +  ◢█◤  .   ▂▂▄▄▄▅▅▅▇▇█◣    .◢████████████  +  ◥█◤  ◢█◤  ◢█◤ +        ◢█◤  ◢█◤ ▅▂▂▂▂▂▄▄▄▄▄▅▅▅▅▇▇▇◣ ◥██████████████████  .   ██◤ ◢█◤    . ◥█◣◢█◤  .    ◢███◣    ◥██◤ ◥██◣ +       ̄    ◥█◤

Leave a Reply

